Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q : How many programs offered by School of Electrical System Engineering?

A : 3 undergraduates program, 1 diploma program, Master of Science (Mixed mode), Master of Science and Doctoral Degree.

The list are:

  • B. Eng. (Hons) Electrical System Engineering
  • B. Eng. (Hons) Industrial Electronic Engineering
  • B. Eng. (Hons) Electrical in Energy System Engineering
  • Diploma in Electrical Engineering
  • M.Sc (Electrical System Engineering)
  • M. Sc (Electrical Power Engineering) (Mixed Mode)
  • Ph.D

Q : Where is the campus of School of Electrical System Engineering located?

A : The school is located at main campus Pauh Putra Arau Perlis.

Q : How to contact the Dean of School of Electrical System Engineering?

A :  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.