Study Leave

Abdul Rahim bin Abdul Razak


M.Sc.(Electrical Power)(USM)
B.Eng. (Hons.)(Electrical Power)(USM)
E-mail: abdulrahim@unimap.edu.my


Ahmad Shukri bin Fazil Rahman


M.Sc.(Electrical)(UiTM),
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Electrical Instrument)(UiTM)
Dip. (Electrical Engineering -Electronic)(ITM)
E-mail: ahmadshukri@unimap.edu.my


Amizah binti Mohd Ariffen


B.Eng.(Hons.)(Electrical)(UTM)
E-mail: amizah@unimap.edu.my


Baharuddin bin Ismail


M.Sc.(Electrical & Electronic)(USM)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Electrical)(UTM)
E-mail: baha@unimap.edu.my


Latifah binti Mohamed


M.Eng.(Electrical & Electronics)(Iwate University, Japan)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Electrical & Electronics)(Iwate University, Japan)
E-mail: latifah@unimap.edu.my


Azralmukmin bin Azmi

M. Eng. Electrical (Power) (UTM),
B. Eng. (Hons)(Electrical System Eng.) (UniMAP),
Dip. in Eng. (Electrical-Power) (UTM)
E-mail: azralmukmin@unimap.edu.my

Muhamad Hatta bin Hussain


M.Eng. (Electrical-Electronic & Telecommunication)(UTM)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Electrical)(UiTM)
Dip. in Electrical Eng. (ITM)
E-mail: muhdhatta@unimap.edu.my


Mohd. Fayzul bin Mohammed

M.Eng.(Electrical - Power)(UTM)
B.Eng.(Hons.) in Electric, Electronic & System (UKM)
E-mail: m.fayzul@unimap.edu.my


Noor Shahida binti Jamoshid

M.Eng.(Electrical - Power)(UTM)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Electrical)(UTM)
Dip. in Power Electrical (UTM)
E-mail: shahida@unimap.edu.my


Norshafinash binti Saudin


M.Eng.(Electrical-Power)(UTM)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Electrical)(UTM)
E-mail: norshafinash@unimap.edu.my


Nur Adyani binti Mohd. Affendi


M.Eng. (Electrical-Electronic & Telecommunication)(UTM)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Industrial Electronic)(KUTKM)
Dip. of Electronic Communication (PUO)
E-mail: nuradyani@unimap.edu.my


Zainuddin bin Mat Isa


M.Sc.(Electrical Eng.)(KUTKM)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Electrical)(UTM)
E-mail: zainuddin@unimap.edu.my


YM. Engku Ahmad Rafiqi bin Engku Ariff

M.Sc.(Electrical Power Eng.), (Newcastle University, United Kingdom),
B.Sc.(Electrical Eng.)(Purdue University, West Lafayette, United States)
E-mail: rafiqi@unimap.edu.my
 

Ernie binti Che Mid

M.Eng(Sc)(UM),
B.Eng.(Hons)(Electrical Eng.)(UM)
E-mail: ernie@unimap.edu.my
 

 Hana binti Abdull Halim

M. Eng. Electrical-Power (UTM),
B. Eng. (Hons) Electrical and Electronics Engineering (UTP)
E-mail: hanahalim@unimap.edu.my
 

Nor Baizura binti Ahamad

M.Eng. Electrical (Industrial Electronic & Control)(UM),
B.Eng.(Hons)(Electrical Systems Eng.) (UniMAP),
Dip. in Eng. (Technology Computer)(PSP)
E-mail: baizura@unimap.edu.my

 Surina binti Mat Suboh

M.Sc.(Electrical Eng.)(Robotics & Control) (USM),
B.Eng.(Electrical & Electronics Eng.)(UPM)
E-mail: surina@unimap.edu.my
 

 

YM. Tunku Muhammad Nizar bin Tunku Mansur

MIEEE, Grad.IEM(Electrical)
M.Eng.Sc. (Renewable Energy Electrical Power Systems)(Curtin),
B.Eng.(Hons)(Electrical & Electronics)(UTP)
E-mail: tunkunizar@unimap.edu.my


Nor Hanisah binti Baharudin

M.Eng.Sc. (Renewable Energy Electrical Power Systems)(Curtin),
B.Eng.(Hons)(Electrical & Electronics)(UTP)
E-mail: norhanisah@unimap.edu.my
 

Muzaidi Othman @ Marzuki

M.Eng.(Industrial Electronic and Control) (UM),
B.Eng.(Hons)(Electrical System Eng.) (UniMAP),
Dip.in.Eng.(Power Electronic and Control) (Polimas)
E-mail: muzaidi@unimap.edu.my

Nasrul Helmei bin Halim

M.Eng.(Electrical-Power)(UTM),
B.Eng.(Hons)(Electrical System Eng.) (UniMAP),
Dip.in Electrical Engineering (Power) (UTM)
E-mail: nasrulhelmei@unimap.edu.my

Noor Ashikin binti Mohd Razali

M.Eng. Electrical (High Voltage) (UTM),
B.Eng.(Hons)(Electrical and Electronic Eng.)(UKM)
E-mail: ashikinrazali@unimap.edu.my
 

Muhammad Shakir bin Laili

M.Eng.(Electrical-Power)(UTM),
B.Eng.(Electrical)(UTM)
E-mail: mshakir@unimap.edu.my
 

Noor Syafawati binti Ahmad

M.Sc. (Electrical System Engineering) (UniMAP),
B.Eng. (Electrical Engineering)(UTHM),
E-mail: syafawati@unimap.edu.my
 

Norjasmi bin Abdul Rahman

M.Sc.(Tech) Electronics and Electrical Eng. (Electrical Drives)(Aalto University)
B.Eng.(Hons)(Industrial Electronic Eng.) (UniMAP)
Dip. in Electrical Engineering (Electronics) (UiTM)
E-mail: norjasmi@unimap.edu.my

Nurhakimah binti Mohd Mukhtar

M.Eng.(Industrial Electronic & Control) (UM),
B.Eng.(Hons)(Industrial Electronic Eng.) (UniMAP)
Dip.Eng Electronic (Politeknik Sultan Abdul Halim Mu'adzam Shah)
E-mail: nurhakimah@unimap.edu.my

Nur Sabrina binti Md Noorpi

M. Eng. Electrical-Power (UTM),
B. Eng. (Hons) Electrical and Electronics Engineering (UTP)
E-mail: nursabrina@unimap.edu.my
 

Zetty Nurazlinda binti Zakaria

M.Eng.(Electrical-Power)(UTM),
B.Eng.(Electrical)(UTM)
E-mail: zetty@unimap.edu.my
 

Melaty binti Amirruddin

M. Eng.Electrical- Power (UTM),
B. Eng.(Hons) Electrical and Electronics Engineering (UTP)
E-mail: melaty@unimap.edu.my
 

 

571181
Your IP: 10.101.2.21
Server Date: 22-11-2017

Contact Us

School of Electrical Systems Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Perlis
Pauh Putra Campus
02600 Arau, Perlis
 
Phone: +604-9885601 Fax: +604-9885602