Technician

Technician

Assistant Engineer

Mr. Nazril bin Husny
E-mail: nazril@unimap.edu.my

 

 

 


Mrs. Norsyakiela binti Ramli
E-mail: syakiela@unimap.edu.my

 

 

 


Mr. Mohd. Azlizan bin Moh Adib
E-mail: azlizan@unimap.edu.my

 

 

 


Mr. Mohd. Azrin bin Che Tam
E-mail: azrin@unimap.edu.my

 

 

 


Mr. Mohd. Faizal bin Mohd Zahir
E-mail: faizalzahir@unimap.edu.my


Mr. Ahmad Zaker bin Roslan
E-mail: ahmadzaker@unimap.edu.my


Mr. Aidil Syukri bin Shaari
E-mail: aidil@unimap.edu.my

 

 

 


Chargeman

Mr. Shukur bin Abdullah
E-mail: shukur@unimap.edu.my

 

 

 


Mr. Azliman bin Musa
E-mail: azliman@unimap.edu.my


 Technicians

Mr. Ahmad Saiful bin Salim
E-mail: saifulsalim@unimap.edu.my

 

 

 


Mrs. Mahshithah binti Mohamad
E-mail: mahshithahmohamad@unimap.edu.my

 

 

 


Mr. Mohamad Fuad bin Ahmad
E-mail: fuadahmad@unimap.edu.my


Mr. Mohamad Khairi bin Mohd. Zahir
E-mail: khairizahir@unimap.edu.my

 

 

 


Mr. Mohd. Izanne bin Harun
E-mail: izanne@unimap.edu.my

 

 

 


Mr. Mohd. Khairul bin Abidin
E-mail: khairulabidin@unimap.edu.my


Mrs. Roshila binti Hamzah @ Mohamed
E-mail: roshila@unimap.edu.my

 

 

 


Mr. Shahril Hafiz Bin Hakimin
E-mail: shahrilhafiz@unimap.edu.my

 

 

 


Ms. Siti Najihah binti Zakaria @ Abdullah
E-mail: sitinajihah@unimap.edu.my

 

 

 


 

493433
Your IP: 10.101.2.21
Server Date: 25-06-2017

Contact Us

School of Electrical Systems Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Perlis
Pauh Putra Campus
02600 Arau, Perlis
 
Phone: +604-9885601 Fax: +604-9885602

kpt baru   mqa png