Lecturer

Prof. Dr. Syed Idris bin Syed Hassan

Ph.D. in Antenna Design (Exeter University)
M.Sc. in Radar and Radio Communication Systems (Birmingham University)
B.Sc. (UKM)
E-mail: syedidris@unimap.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Fareq bin Abd. Malek

Ph.D (Radio Frequency, Microwave and Free Electron Maser), Liverpool, U.K,
M.Sc. (Eng.) Distinction (Microelectronic Systems and Telecommunications), Liverpool, U.K,
B.Eng. (Hons)(Electronic and Communication Engineering), Birmingham, UK
E-mail: mfareq@unimap.edu.my

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Rozailan bin Mamat @ Ibrahim

PhD (Power Electronic & Drives)(Swansea, UK)
MSc.(Electronics)(Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK)
B.Eng. (Hons.)(Electrical) (UM)
E-mail: rozailan@unimap.edu.my
 

Prof. Madya Shamshul Bahar bin Yaakob

M.Eng (Electrical & Electronic Systems) - Nagaoka University of Technology, Japan
B.Eng (Knowledge Eng.) - Shizuoka University, Japan
E-mail: shamshul@unimap.edu.my
 

Dr. Dina Maizana Maiz Ahmad

Ph.D. (Transformer Design)(UniMAP),
Magister Technic (MT) in Electrical Conservation (Institut Teknologi Bandung (ITB), Indonesia),
B.Eng.(Electrical Technique)(Universiti Sumatera Utara (USU), Indonesia)
E-mail: dina@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Samila binti Mat Zali

PhD (Electrical Energy and Power Systems)(The University of Manchester)
MSc (Electrical, Electronic & Systems) (UKM)
B.Eng (Electrical, Electronic & Systems) (UKM)
E-mail: samila@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Muzamir bin Isa

Doctor of Science (High Voltage Eng.) (Aalto University, Finland)
M.Eng. (Elect. Eng) (KUiTTHO & FH Koln, Germany)(UKM)
B.Eng. (Hons.)(Electrical -Power) (UTM)
E-mail: muzamir@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Khor Shing Fhan

Ph.D (Materials Science), UPM
B.Sc Education Physics(Hons), (UPM)
E-mail: sfkhor@unimap.edu.my
 

Dr. Nuriziani Binti Hussin

Ph.D in Electrical Engineering (High Voltage Engineering), University Of Southampton, UK
B.Eng(Electrical Engineering),University Of Southampton, UK
E-mail: nuriziani@unimap.edu.my
 

Dr. Haziah binti Abdul Hamid

Ph.D. (High Voltage Engineering)(Cardiff University, UK)
M.Eng (Electrical)(UTM),
B.Eng (Electrical Power)(UTM )
E-mail: haziah@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Muhammad Irwanto Misrun

Ph.D. (Renewable Energy)(Universiti Malaysia Perlis(UniMAP))
Magister Technic(MT)(Electrical Eng.) (Gadjah Mada University Jogjakarta Indonesia (UGM)),
Bech. in (Electrical Eng.)(Medan Institute of Technology Medan Indonesia (ITM))
E-mail: irwanto@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Rosnazri bin Ali

Ph.D.(Solar Energy System) (UniMAP)
M.Sc.(Electrical & Electronic Engineering)
B.Eng. (Hons.)(Electrical Engineering) (RMIT Melbourne)
E-mail: rosnazri@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Leong Jenn Hwai

Ph.D. in Electrical Eng. (UK)
M.Sc. in Electrical Eng. (USM)
B.Eng. in EE Eng. (USM)
E-mail: jhleong@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Lee Sze Sing

Ph.D in Electrical Engineering (USM)
B.Eng in Electrical Engineering (USM)
E-mail: szesinglee@unimap.edu.my
 

Dr. Muhammad Mokhzaini Azizan

Ph.D (Electrical and Electronic Engineering ) USM
M.Sc (Electrical and Electronic Engineering ) USM
B.Eng (Industrial Power) UTeM
E-mail: mokhzainiazizan@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Azrik Bin Roslan

Ph.D (Electronic and Electrical Engineering),(University of Strathclyde, U.K),
B.Eng. (Hons)(Electrical and Electronics),(UTP)
E-mail: mazrik@unimap.edu.my
 

Dr. Abadal-Salam Taha Hussain

PhD (Mechatronic Eng.) UniMAP, Malaysia,
PhD (Management) Azteca University, Mexico,
MSc (Electronics Eng.) USTO, Algeria,
MSc (Edu.) Azteca University, Mexico,
MBA Azteca University, Mexico,
B.Eng. (Honors 2) Royal Naval Engineering College, (UK),
GCE, University of London, (UK)
E-mail: abadal@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Mohammad Faridun Naim bin Tajuddin


M.Eng.(Electrical Energy & Power System)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Electrical Eng.)(UM)
E-mail: faridun@unimap.edu.my

Mrs. Shahrul Ashikin binti Azmi


M.Eng.(Electrical Power)(University of New South Wales (UNSW), Australia)
B.Sc.(Hons.)(Electrical & Electronics Eng.)(UTP)
E-mail: ashikin@unimap.edu.my

 Engr. Ahmad Zaidi bin Abdullah

M.Eng in Power System (UNITEN)
B.Eng in Industrial Electronic (UniMAP)
Dip. Eng in Electronic Communication (POLIMAS)
E-mail: zaidiabdullah@unimap.edu.my

Azralmukmin bin Azmi

M. Eng. Electrical (Power) (UTM),
B. Eng. (Hons)(Electrical System Eng.) (UniMAP),
Dip. in Eng. (Electrical-Power) (UTM)
E-mail: azralmukmin@unimap.edu.my

Gomesh Nair A/L Shasidharan

M.Sc. Electrical Systems Eng.(UniMAP),
B.Eng.(Hons)(Industrial Electronics Eng(UniMAP)),
E-mail: gomesh@unimap.edu.my
 

Indra Nisja

M.Eng.(Electrical Power Eng.)(UPM),
B.Sc.(Electrical Eng.)(Univesitas Bung Hatta, Indonesia)
E-mail: indra@unimap.edu.my
 

Melaty binti Amirruddin

M. Eng.Electrical- Power (UTM),
B. Eng.(Hons) Electrical and Electronics Engineering (UTP)
E-mail: melaty@unimap.edu.my
 

Mohd. Irwan bin Yusoff

M.Sc. of Electrical System(UniMAP),
B.Eng.(Hons)(Electrical System Eng.) (UniMAP),
E-mail: irwanyusoff@unimap.edu.my
 

Mohd. Saufi bin Ahmad

M.Eng (Electrical Machine Design & Drive) (USM),
B.Sc. (Electrical & Electronics)(USM)
E-mail: saufiahmad@unimap.edu.my
 

Muhammad Shakir bin Laili

M.Eng.(Electrical-Power)(UTM),
B.Eng.(Electrical)(UTM)
E-mail: mshakir@unimap.edu.my
 

Muhd. Hafizi bin Idris

M.Eng (Electrical - Power)(UTM),
B.Eng.(Hons) in Electric & Electronic Eng. (Electrical Power) (UKM)
E-mail: hafiziidris@unimap.edu.my
 

Muzaidi Othman @ Marzuki

M.Eng.(Industrial Electronic and Control) (UM),
B.Eng.(Hons)(Electrical System Eng.) (UniMAP),
Dip.in.Eng.(Power Electronic and Control) (Polimas)
E-mail: muzaidi@unimap.edu.my

Nasrul Helmei bin Halim

M.Eng.(Electrical-Power)(UTM),
B.Eng.(Hons)(Electrical System Eng.) (UniMAP),
Dip.in Electrical Engineering (Power) (UTM)
E-mail: nasrulhelmei@unimap.edu.my

Noor Ashikin binti Mohd Razali

M.Eng. Electrical (High Voltage) (UTM),
B.Eng.(Hons)(Electrical and Electronic Eng.)(UKM)
E-mail: ashikinrazali@unimap.edu.my
 

Noor Hasnizam bin Hanafi

M.Eng.(Electrical)(UTHM),
B.Eng. in Electrical Eng.(Power)(UiTM),
Dip. in Electrical Eng.(Power)(ITM)
E-mail: hasnizam@unimap.edu.my

Noor Syafawati binti Ahmad

M.Sc. (Electrical System Engineering) (UniMAP),
B.Eng. (Electrical Engineering)(UTHM),
E-mail: syafawati@unimap.edu.my
 

Nor Baizura binti Ahamad

M.Eng. Electrical (Industrial Electronic & Control)(UM),
B.Eng.(Hons)(Electrical Systems Eng.) (UniMAP),
Dip. in Eng. (Technology Computer)(PSP)
E-mail: baizura@unimap.edu.my

Norjasmi bin Abdul Rahman

M.Sc.(Tech) Electronics and Electrical Eng. (Electrical Drives)(Aalto University)
B.Eng.(Hons)(Industrial Electronic Eng.) (UniMAP)
Dip. in Electrical Engineering (Electronics) (UiTM)
E-mail: norjasmi@unimap.edu.my

Nor Hanisah binti Baharudin

M.Eng.Sc. (Renewable Energy Electrical Power Systems)(Curtin),
B.Eng.(Hons)(Electrical & Electronics)(UTP)
E-mail: norhanisah@unimap.edu.my
 

Nurhakimah binti Mohd Mukhtar

M.Eng.(Industrial Electronic & Control) (UM),
B.Eng.(Hons)(Industrial Electronic Eng.) (UniMAP)
Dip.Eng Electronic (Politeknik Sultan Abdul Halim Mu'adzam Shah)
E-mail: nurhakimah@unimap.edu.my

Nur Sabrina binti Md Noorpi

M. Eng. Electrical-Power (UTM),
B. Eng. (Hons) Electrical and Electronics Engineering (UTP)
E-mail: nursabrina@unimap.edu.my
 

 Surina binti Mat Suboh

M.Sc.(Electrical Eng.)(Robotics & Control) (USM),
B.Eng.(Electrical & Electronics Eng.)(UPM)
E-mail: surina@unimap.edu.my
 

Asri bin Jusoh

M.Sc of Electrical System (UniMAP)
B.Eng (Hons) Industrial electronic Engineering) (UniMAP)
E-mail: asrijusoh@unimap.edu.my
 

Surya Hardi Amrin

Magister Technic(MT)(Electrical Power System)(Institut Teknologi Bandung (ITB), Indonesia),
B.Sc.(Electrical Eng,)(Universiti Sumatera Utara (USU), Indonesia)
E-mail: surya@unimap.edu.my
 

Tunku Muhammad Nizar bin Tunku Mansur

MIEEE, Grad.IEM(Electrical)
M.Eng.Sc. (Renewable Energy Electrical Power Systems)(Curtin),
B.Eng.(Hons)(Electrical & Electronics)(UTP)
E-mail: tunkunizar@unimap.edu.my

Ami Nurul Nazifah binti Abdullah

MSc (Eletrical Power Engineering) (UPM)
B.Eng. (Hons) (Electrical Systems Engineering) (UniMAP)
E-mail: nazifah@unimap.edu.my
 

Adawati binti Yusof

M.Eng.  (Industrial Electronic and Control) (UM)
B.Eng. Industrial Electronic (UniMAP)
E-mail: adawati@unimap.edu.my
 

Azuwa binti Ali

M.Eng in Communication and Computer Engineering (UKM)
Degree (Hons) Electrical and Electronics (UTP)
E-mail: azuwa@unimap.edu.my
 

Farrah Salwani binti Abdullah

Master Degree Electrical Engineering (UTHM)
B.Eng. (Hons) Electrical and Electronic (UTHM)
E-mail: farrahsalwani@unimap.edu.my
 

Musdar bin Dahlan

Degree in Electric Power System (Institut Teknologi Medan)
master in Signal Electronic System (Universitas Gajah Mada)
E-mail: musdar@unimap.edu.my
 

Noor Anida binti Abu Talib

M.Eng (Mechanical), UTHM
B.Eng (mechanical), UTHM
E-mail: anidatalib@unimap.edu.my
 

Nur Hafeizza binti Ramly

M.Sc. (Electrical-Power)(UTM)
B.Eng. (Electrical and Electronics (Electronics))(UMP)
E-mail: hafeizza@unimap.edu.my
 

Zetty Nurazlinda binti Zakaria

M.Eng.(Electrical-Power)(UTM),
B.Eng.(Electrical)(UTM)
E-mail: zetty@unimap.edu.my
 

 Siti Khodijah binti Mazalan

M. Sc (Electrical Power Engineering) (UPM)
B.Eng. (Hons) (Electrical Systems Engineering) (UniMAP)
E-mail: khodijah@unimap.edu.my
 

Nor Ashbahani bt Mohamad Kajaan

M.Sc Electrical System (UniMAP)
B.Eng (Industrial Electronic) (UniMAP)
Email: ashbahani@unimap.edu.my
 

 Mardianaliza binti Othman

M.Eng. (Electrical-Power)(UTM)
B.Eng. (Hons.)(Electrical)(UTHM))
Email: mardianaliza@unimap.edu.my
 

Mazwin binti Mazlan

M.Eng. (Industrial Electronic and Control) (UM)
B.Eng. (Hons.)(Industrial Electronics Eng.)(UniMAP))
Dip. (Electronic Eng.) (PSAS)
Email: mazwin@unimap.edu.my

 Mohd Annuar bin Mohd Isa

M.Sc.(Electrical & Electronics Eng.)(Software Testing)(USM)
B.Eng. (Hons.)(Electrical and Electronics Engineering)(USM)
Email: annuar@unimap.edu.my
 

 Noor Haqkimi bin Abd Rahman

M. Eng. (Industrial Electronics and Control)(UM)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Industrial Electronics Eng.)(UniMAP)
Dip. (Electronics Engineering)(UTM)
Email: haqkimirahman@unimap.edu.my

 Nur Fairuz Mohamed Yusof

M.Sc. (Electronic System Design Engineering)(USM)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Industrial Electronics Eng.)(UniMAP)
Email: nurfairuz@unimap.edu.my
 

 Mohd Shihabudin bin Ismail

M.Sc.(Mechanical Engineering)(USM)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Mechanical Engineering)(USM)
Email: mohdshihabudin@unimap.edu.my
 

 Mohd Hafiz Bin Arshad

M.Sc.(Electrical System Engineering)(UniMAP)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Electrical System Engineering)(UniMAP)
Email: hafizarshad@unimap.edu.my
 

 Nurul Izni binti Rusli

M. Eng Electrical (UTM)
B. Eng Electrical-Electronics (UTM)
Email: nurulizni@unimap.edu.my
 

095959
Your IP: 10.101.2.21
Server Time: 2014-10-25 18:07:19
School of Electrical Systems Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Perlis
Pauh Putra Campus
02600 Arau, Perlis
 
Phone: 04-9885601 Fax: 04-9885602