Official Website of School of Electrical System Engineering UniMAP

Study Leave

Amizah binti Mohd Ariffen


B.Eng.(Hons.)(Electrical)(UTM)
E-mail: amizah@unimap.edu.my


Azralmukmin bin Azmi

M. Eng. Electrical (Power) (UTM),
B. Eng. (Hons)(Electrical System Eng.) (UniMAP),
Dip. in Eng. (Electrical-Power) (UTM)
E-mail: azralmukmin@unimap.edu.my

Noor Shahida binti Jamoshid

M.Eng.(Electrical - Power)(UTM)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Electrical)(UTM)
Dip. in Power Electrical (UTM)
E-mail: shahida@unimap.edu.my


Norshafinash binti Saudin


M.Eng.(Electrical-Power)(UTM)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Electrical)(UTM)
E-mail: norshafinash@unimap.edu.my


YM. Engku Ahmad Rafiqi bin Engku Ariff

M.Sc.(Electrical Power Eng.), (Newcastle University, United Kingdom),
B.Sc.(Electrical Eng.)(Purdue University, West Lafayette, United States)
E-mail: rafiqi@unimap.edu.my
 

Ernie binti Che Mid

M.Eng(Sc)(UM),
B.Eng.(Hons)(Electrical Eng.)(UM)
E-mail: ernie@unimap.edu.my
 

Nor Baizura binti Ahamad

M.Eng. Electrical (Industrial Electronic & Control)(UM),
B.Eng.(Hons)(Electrical Systems Eng.) (UniMAP),
Dip. in Eng. (Technology Computer)(PSP)
E-mail: baizura@unimap.edu.my

 Surina binti Mat Suboh

M.Sc.(Electrical Eng.)(Robotics & Control) (USM),
B.Eng.(Electrical & Electronics Eng.)(UPM)
E-mail: surina@unimap.edu.my
 

 

YM. Tunku Muhammad Nizar bin Tunku Mansur

MIEEE, Grad.IEM(Electrical)
M.Eng.Sc. (Renewable Energy Electrical Power Systems)(Curtin),
B.Eng.(Hons)(Electrical & Electronics)(UTP)
E-mail: tunkunizar@unimap.edu.my


Nor Hanisah binti Baharudin

M.Eng.Sc. (Renewable Energy Electrical Power Systems)(Curtin),
B.Eng.(Hons)(Electrical & Electronics)(UTP)
E-mail: norhanisah@unimap.edu.my
 

Muzaidi Othman @ Marzuki

M.Eng.(Industrial Electronic and Control) (UM),
B.Eng.(Hons)(Electrical System Eng.) (UniMAP),
Dip.in.Eng.(Power Electronic and Control) (Polimas)
E-mail: muzaidi@unimap.edu.my

Nasrul Helmei bin Halim

M.Eng.(Electrical-Power)(UTM),
B.Eng.(Hons)(Electrical System Eng.) (UniMAP),
Dip.in Electrical Engineering (Power) (UTM)
E-mail: nasrulhelmei@unimap.edu.my

Noor Ashikin binti Mohd Razali

M.Eng. Electrical (High Voltage) (UTM),
B.Eng.(Hons)(Electrical and Electronic Eng.)(UKM)
E-mail: ashikinrazali@unimap.edu.my
 

Muhammad Shakir bin Laili

M.Eng.(Electrical-Power)(UTM),
B.Eng.(Electrical)(UTM)
E-mail: mshakir@unimap.edu.my
 

Noor Syafawati binti Ahmad

M.Sc. (Electrical System Engineering) (UniMAP),
B.Eng. (Electrical Engineering)(UTHM),
E-mail: syafawati@unimap.edu.my
 

Norjasmi bin Abdul Rahman

M.Sc.(Tech) Electronics and Electrical Eng. (Electrical Drives)(Aalto University)
B.Eng.(Hons)(Industrial Electronic Eng.) (UniMAP)
Dip. in Electrical Engineering (Electronics) (UiTM)
E-mail: norjasmi@unimap.edu.my

Nurhakimah binti Mohd Mukhtar

M.Eng.(Industrial Electronic & Control) (UM),
B.Eng.(Hons)(Industrial Electronic Eng.) (UniMAP)
Dip.Eng Electronic (Politeknik Sultan Abdul Halim Mu'adzam Shah)
E-mail: nurhakimah@unimap.edu.my

Nur Sabrina binti Md Noorpi

M. Eng. Electrical-Power (UTM),
B. Eng. (Hons) Electrical and Electronics Engineering (UTP)
E-mail: nursabrina@unimap.edu.my
 

Zetty Nurazlinda binti Zakaria

M.Eng.(Electrical-Power)(UTM),
B.Eng.(Electrical)(UTM)
E-mail: zetty@unimap.edu.my
 

Melaty binti Amirruddin

M. Eng.Electrical- Power (UTM),
B. Eng.(Hons) Electrical and Electronics Engineering (UTP)
E-mail: melaty@unimap.edu.my
 

Mohd. Saufi bin Ahmad

M.Eng (Electrical Machine Design & Drive) (USM),
B.Sc. (Electrical & Electronics)(USM)
E-mail: saufiahmad@unimap.edu.my
 

Asri bin Jusoh

M.Sc of Electrical System (UniMAP)
B.Eng (Hons) Industrial electronic Engineering) (UniMAP)
E-mail: asrijusoh@unimap.edu.my
 

Ami Nurul Nazifah binti Abdullah

MSc (Eletrical Power Engineering) (UPM)
B.Eng. (Hons) (Electrical Systems Engineering) (UniMAP)
E-mail: nazifah@unimap.edu.my
 

Farrah Salwani binti Abdullah

Master Degree Electrical Engineering (UTHM)
B.Eng. (Hons) Electrical and Electronic (UTHM)
E-mail: farrahsalwani@unimap.edu.my
 

Muhd. Hafizi bin Idris

M.Eng (Electrical - Power)(UTM),
B.Eng.(Hons) in Electric & Electronic Eng. (Electrical Power) (UKM)
E-mail: hafiziidris@unimap.edu.my
 

 

634382
Your IP: 10.101.2.21
Server Date: 26-02-2018

Contact Us

School of Electrical Systems Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Perlis
Pauh Putra Campus
02600 Arau, Perlis
 
Phone: +604-9885601 Fax: +604-9885602