Official Website of School of Electrical System Engineering UniMAP

Lecturer

Assoc. Prof. Shamshul Bahar bin Yaakob

M.Eng (Electrical & Electronic Systems) - Nagaoka University of Technology, Japan
B.Eng (Knowledge Eng.) - Shizuoka University, Japan
E-mail: shamshul@unimap.edu.my   logo researchgate logo researchgate
 

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Muzamir bin Isa

Doctor of Science (Power Systems &amp High Voltage Eng.) (Aalto University, Finland)
M.Eng. (Electrical Eng) (UTHM & FH Koln, Germany)
B.Eng. (Hons.)(Electrical -Power) (UTM)
E-mail: muzamir@unimap.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Rosnazri bin Ali

Ph.D.(Renewable Energy System) (UniMAP)
M.Sc.(Electrical & Electronic Engineering)
B.Eng. (Hons.)(Electrical Engineering) (RMIT Melbourne)
E-mail: rosnazri@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Samila binti Mat Zali

PhD (Electrical Energy and Power Systems)(The University of Manchester)
MSc (Electrical, Electronic & Systems) (UKM)
B.Eng (Electrical, Electronic & Systems) (UKM)
E-mail: samila@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Khor Shing Fhan

Ph.D (Materials Science), UPM
B.Sc Education Physics(Hons), (UPM)
E-mail: sfkhor@unimap.edu.my
 

Dr. Nuriziani Binti Hussin

Ph.D in Electrical Engineering (High Voltage Engineering), University Of Southampton, UK
B.Eng(Electrical Engineering),University Of Southampton, UK
E-mail: nuriziani@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Haziah binti Abdul Hamid

Ph.D. (High Voltage Engineering)(Cardiff University, UK)
M.Eng (Electrical)(UTM),
B.Eng (Electrical Power)(UTM )
E-mail: haziah@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Muhammad Irwanto Misrun

Ph.D. (Renewable Energy)(Universiti Malaysia Perlis(UniMAP))
Magister Technic(MT)(Electrical Eng.) (Gadjah Mada University Jogjakarta Indonesia (UGM)),
Bech. in (Electrical Eng.)(Medan Institute of Technology Medan Indonesia (ITM))
E-mail: irwanto@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Leong Jenn Hwai

Ph.D. in Electrical Eng. (UK)
M.Sc. in Electrical Eng. (USM)
B.Eng. in EE Eng. (USM)
E-mail: jhleong@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Muhammad Mokhzaini Azizan

Ph.D (Electrical and Electronic Engineering ) USM
M.Sc (Electrical and Electronic Engineering ) USM
B.Eng (Industrial Power) UTeM
E-mail: mokhzainiazizan@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Azrik Bin Roslan

Ph.D (Electronic and Electrical Engineering),(University of Strathclyde, U.K),
B.Eng. (Hons)(Electrical and Electronics),(UTP)
E-mail: mazrik@unimap.edu.my
 

Dr. Mohammad Faridun Naim bin Tajuddin

Ph.D.(Electrical Engineering)(UTM)
M.Eng.(Electrical Energy & Power System)(UM)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Electrical Engineering)(UM)
E-mail: faridun@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Syahrul Ashikin binti Azmi

Ph.D. (Electronic & Electrical Eng.) (University of Strathclyde, UK)
M.Eng.(Electrical Power)(University of New South Wales (UNSW), Australia)
B.Sc.(Hons.)(Electrical & Electronics Eng.)(UTP)
E-mail: ashikin@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Mohd. Rafi bin Adzman

D.Sc (Tech.)(Power Systems and High Voltage Eng.)(Aalto, Finland)
M.Sc.(Tech.)(Electrical Eng.)(TKK, Finland)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Electrical Eng.)(UiTM)
Dipl.(Electrical Power Eng.)(ITM)
E-mail: mohdrafi@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Banu Poobalan

Ph.D.(Electronic Materials & Semiconductor Devices)(USM)
M.Sc.(Electronic Materials & Semiconductor Devices)(USM)
B.Eng. (Hons.)(Industrial Electronics Engineering)(UniMAP)
E-mail: banu@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Fijay bin Fauzi

PhD. (Thin Film Solar Cells)(SHU,UK)
M.Eng.(Electical - Mechatronic and Automatic Control)(UTM)
B.Eng. (Hons.)(Electrical)(UTM)
E-mail: fijay@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Norkharziana Mohd Nayan

Ph.D.(Electrical Engineering)(UTM)
M.Sc.(Electrical and Electronic Engineering)(USM)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Electrical -Power) (UTM)
E-mail: norkharziana@unimap.edu.my


Dr.Baharuddin bin Ismail


M.Sc.(Electrical & Electronic)(USM)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Electrical)(UTM)
E-mail: baha@unimap.edu.my


Dr. Abdul Rahim bin Abdul Razak


M.Sc.(Electrical Power)(USM)
B.Eng. (Hons.)(Electrical Power)(USM)
E-mail: abdulrahim@unimap.edu.my


Dr. Ahmad Shukri bin Fazil Rahman


M.Sc.(Electrical)(UiTM),
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Electrical Instrument)(UiTM)
Dip. (Electrical Engineering -Electronic)(ITM)
E-mail: ahmadshukri@unimap.edu.my


Dr. Latifah binti Mohamed


M.Eng.(Electrical & Electronics)(Iwate University, Japan)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Electrical & Electronics)(Iwate University, Japan)
E-mail: latifah@unimap.edu.my


Dr. Hana binti Abdull Halim

M. Eng. Electrical-Power (UTM),
B. Eng. (Hons) Electrical and Electronics Engineering (UTP)
E-mail: hanahalim@unimap.edu.my
 

 Ir. Ahmad Zaidi bin Abdullah

M.Eng in Power System (UNITEN)
B.Eng in Industrial Electronic (UniMAP)
Dip. Eng in Electronic Communication (POLIMAS)
E-mail: zaidiabdullah@unimap.edu.my

Noor Hasnizam bin Hanafi

M.Eng.(Electrical)(UTHM),
B.Eng. in Electrical Eng.(Power)(UiTM),
Dip. in Electrical Eng.(Power)(ITM)
E-mail: hasnizam@unimap.edu.my

Adawati binti Yusof

M.Eng.  (Industrial Electronic and Control) (UM)
B.Eng. Industrial Electronic (UniMAP)
E-mail: adawati@unimap.edu.my
 

Azuwa binti Ali

M.Eng in Communication and Computer Engineering (UKM)
Degree (Hons) Electrical and Electronics (UTP)
E-mail: azuwa@unimap.edu.my
 

 Siti Khodijah binti Mazalan

M. Sc (Electrical Power Engineering) (UPM)
B.Eng. (Hons) (Electrical Systems Engineering) (UniMAP)
E-mail: khodijah@unimap.edu.my
 

Nor Ashbahani bt Mohamad Kajaan

M.Sc Electrical System (UniMAP)
B.Eng (Industrial Electronic) (UniMAP)
Email: ashbahani@unimap.edu.my
 

Mazwin binti Mazlan

M.Eng. (Industrial Electronic and Control) (UM)
B.Eng. (Hons.)(Industrial Electronics Eng.)(UniMAP))
Dip. (Electronic Eng.) (PSAS)
Email: mazwin@unimap.edu.my

 Mohd Annuar bin Mohd Isa

M.Sc.(Electrical & Electronics Eng.)(Software Testing)(USM)
B.Eng. (Hons.)(Electrical and Electronics Engineering)(USM)
Email: annuar@unimap.edu.my
 

 Noor Haqkimi bin Abd Rahman

M. Eng. (Industrial Electronics and Control)(UM)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Industrial Electronics Eng.)(UniMAP)
Dip. (Electronics Engineering)(UTM)
Email: haqkimirahman@unimap.edu.my

 Nur Fairuz Mohamed Yusof

M.Sc. (Electronic System Design Engineering)(USM)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Industrial Electronics Eng.)(UniMAP)
Email: nurfairuz@unimap.edu.my
 

 Mohd Shihabudin bin Ismail

M.Sc.(Mechanical Engineering)(USM)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Mechanical Engineering)(USM)
Email: mohdshihabudin@unimap.edu.my
 

 Mohd Hafiz Bin Arshad

M.Sc.(Electrical System Engineering)(UniMAP)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Electrical System Engineering)(UniMAP)
Email: hafizarshad@unimap.edu.my
 

 Salsabila Binti Ahmad

M.Sc. (Instrumentation Eng.)(UPM)
B.Eng.(Hons)(Electrical and Electronic) (UNITEN)
Adv. Dip. (Industrial Automation)(SHRDC)
E-mail: salsabila@unimap.edu.my


Siti Rafidah binti Abdul Rahim


M.Sc.(Electrical Eng.-Power System)(UiTM)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Electrical Eng.-Power System)(UiTM)
Dip. in Electrical Eng. (Power)(UTM)
E-mail: rafidah@unimap.edu.my


Noor Fazliana binti Fadzail


M.Sc (Electrical Power Engineering)(UniMAP)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Electrical System Eng.)(UniMAP)
E-mail: fazlianafadzail@unimap.edu.my


Mohd Alif Bin Ismail


M.Eng.(Electrical-Power)(UTM)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Electrical System Eng.)(UniMAP)
E-mail: alifismail@unimap.edu.my


Muhamad Hatta bin Hussain


M.Eng. (Electrical-Electronic & Telecommunication)(UTM)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Electrical)(UiTM)
Dip. in Electrical Eng. (ITM)
E-mail: muhdhatta@unimap.edu.my


Mohd. Fayzul bin Mohammed

M.Eng.(Electrical - Power)(UTM)
B.Eng.(Hons.) in Electric, Electronic & System (UKM)
E-mail: m.fayzul@unimap.edu.my


Nur Adyani binti Mohd. Affendi


M.Eng. (Electrical-Electronic & Telecommunication)(UTM)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Industrial Electronic)(KUTKM)
Dip. of Electronic Communication (PUO)
E-mail: nuradyani@unimap.edu.my


Zainuddin bin Mat Isa


M.Sc.(Electrical Eng.)(KUTKM)
B.Eng.(Hons.)(Electrical)(UTM)
E-mail: zainuddin@unimap.edu.my


688588
Your IP: 10.101.2.21
Server Date: 22-07-2018

Contact Us

School of Electrical Systems Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Perlis
Pauh Putra Campus
02600 Arau, Perlis
 
Phone: +604-9885601 Fax: +604-9885602